By:

  Robin Danehav  Storytelling strategist & Owner    📱 +46 70 750 47 49     ✉️ robin@spocks.se

Robin Danehav
Storytelling strategist & Owner

📱 +46 70 750 47 49
✉️ robin@spocks.se

  Daniel Granberg  Storyteller & Film producer   📱    +46 73 404 25 00    ✉️    daniel@spocks.se

Daniel Granberg
Storyteller & Film producer

📱 +46 73 404 25 00
✉️ daniel@spocks.se

  Marie Carlsson  Production Manager    📱     +46 73 761 84 43     ✉️ marie@spocks.se

Marie Carlsson
Production Manager

📱 +46 73 761 84 43
✉️ marie@spocks.se

  Philip O'Connor  Storyteller / Writer    📱     +46 70 721 77 15    ✉️    philip@spocks.se

Philip O'Connor
Storyteller / Writer

📱 +46 70 721 77 15
✉️ philip@spocks.se

  Simon Gullström  Writer / Director   📱    +46 70 998 86 90    ✉️    simon@spocks.se

Simon Gullström
Writer / Director

📱 +46 70 998 86 90
✉️ simon@spocks.se

  Fredrik Lindblad  Chairman of the board   📱    +46 70 013 50 66       ✉️    fredrik@spocks.se

Fredrik Lindblad
Chairman of the board

📱 +46 70 013 50 66
✉️ fredrik@spocks.se

  Sophie Darsy  Social Media Specialist   📱    +46 70 013 43 14    ✉️    sophie@spocks.se

Sophie Darsy
Social Media Specialist

📱 +46 70 013 43 14
✉️ sophie@spocks.se